Contact

Contact

Our Lawyers

Chris Taylor
Please contact Danielle Barbeau
danielle@tomllawyers.com

Miro Oballa
miro@tomllawyers.com

Pat Leyland
pat@tomllawyers.com

Doug Murray
doug@tomllawyers.com

Safwan Javed
safwan@tomllawyers.com

Victoria Novak
victoria@tomllawyers.com

Andrew Walker
andrew@tomllawyers.com

Lindsay Bailey
lindsay@tomllawyers.com

Sarah Falzon
sarah@tomllawyers.com
Our Staff

Carolyn Shaver
Office Manager
carolyn@tomllawyers.com

Rekha Patel
Law Clerk
rekha@tomllawyers.com

Danielle Barbeau
Legal Assistant
danielle@tomllawyers.com
Toronto Office

Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland LLP
330 – 171 East Liberty Street
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3P6
Canada

Telephone: 416-537-1529
Fax: 416-537-1520
E-Mail: info@tomllawyers.com

Vancouver Office

Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland LLP
425 Carrall Street, Suite 375
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6E3
Canada

Telephone: 604-628-3374
Fax: 604-628-3395
E-Mail: info@tomllawyers.com